City News City Calendar

City Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:25 PM
29 30 31
Committee of the Whole
Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:00 AM
1 2
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM
3
4
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 2:20 PM
5
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Monday, February 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM
6 7 8
Public Arts Commission
Public Arts Commission
Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM
9 10
11
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:25 PM
12
Parks and Recreation Board
Parks and Recreation Board
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Library Board Meeting
Library Board Meeting
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM
13
Charter Commission Meeting
Charter Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM
14
Committee of the Whole
Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM
15
EIC Board Meeting
EIC Board Meeting
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Utility Bills Due
Utility Bills Due
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM
16 17
18
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2:20 PM
19 20
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM
21 22 23 24
25
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 2:25 PM
26
Airport Advisory Meeting
Airport Advisory Meeting
Monday, February 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, February 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM
27 28
Committee of the Whole
Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:00 AM
1 2
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM
3