City Meetings and Event Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Monday, October 2, 2017 at 5:30 PM
3
Bike/Ped Advisory Board
Bike/Ped Advisory Board
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 9:30 AM
4
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 12:00 PM
5 6 7
8 9
Parks and Recreation Board
Parks and Recreation Board
Monday, October 9, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Library Board Meeting
Library Board Meeting
Monday, October 9, 2017 at 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, October 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM
10 11
Mayor's Advisory on Natural Resources
Mayor's Advisory on Natural Resources
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 12:30 PM
12
Public Arts Commission
Public Arts Commission
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM
13 14
15 16
Utility Bills Due
Utility Bills Due
Monday, October 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Monday, October 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM
17 18 19
EIC Board Meeting
EIC Board Meeting
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM
20 21
22
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 2:25 PM
23
Airport Advisory Meeting
Airport Advisory Meeting
Monday, October 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, October 23, 2017 at 5:30 PM
24
Pedal Fergus Falls Meeting
Pedal Fergus Falls Meeting
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 5:30 PM to
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 6:30 PM
25
Human Rights Commission
Human Rights Commission
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 4:00 PM
26 27 28
29
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 2:20 PM
30 31 1
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM
2 3 4