City Meetings and Event Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:20 PM
30 1 2
Committee of the Whole
Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 7:00 AM
3 4
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM
5
6
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:25 PM
7
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Monday, May 7, 2018 at 5:30 PM
8
Charter Commission Meeting
Charter Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM
9 10
Public Arts Commission
Public Arts Commission
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM
11 12
13
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 2:20 PM
14
Parks and Recreation Board
Parks and Recreation Board
Monday, May 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Library Board Meeting
Library Board Meeting
Monday, May 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, May 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM
15
Utility Bills Due
Utility Bills Due
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM
16
Committee of the Whole
Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 7:00 AM
17
EIC Board Meeting
EIC Board Meeting
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM
18 19
20
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 2:25 PM
21
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Monday, May 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM
22 23 24 25 26
27
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 2:20 PM
28
Airport Advisory Meeting
Airport Advisory Meeting
Monday, May 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, May 28, 2018 at 5:30 PM
29 30
Committee of the Whole
Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 7:00 AM
31 1
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Friday, June 1, 2018 at 12:00 PM
2