City News City Calendar

City Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 2:20 PM
30 31 1
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM
2 3 4
5
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 2:25 PM
6
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:30 PM
7
Bike/Ped Advisory Board
Bike/Ped Advisory Board
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 9:30 AM
8
Mayor's Advisory on Natural Resources
Mayor's Advisory on Natural Resources
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 12:30 PM
9
Public Arts Commission
Public Arts Commission
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00 PM
10
Holiday-City Offices Closed. Refuse and Recycling dates will be altered
Holiday-City Offices Closed. Refuse and Recycling dates will be altered
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM
11
12
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 2:20 PM
13
Parks and Recreation Board
Parks and Recreation Board
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Library Board Meeting
Library Board Meeting
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM
14
Charter Commission Meeting
Charter Commission Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM
15
Utility Bills Due
Utility Bills Due
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM
16 17 18
19
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 2:25 PM
20
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Monday, November 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM
21 22 23
Holiday-City Offices Closed. Refuse and Recycling dates will be altered
Holiday-City Offices Closed. Refuse and Recycling dates will be altered
Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM
24
Holiday-City Offices Closed. Refuse and Recycling dates will be altered
Holiday-City Offices Closed. Refuse and Recycling dates will be altered
Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7:00 AM
25
26
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 2:20 PM
27
Airport Advisory Meeting
Airport Advisory Meeting
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM
28
Pedal Fergus Falls Meeting
Pedal Fergus Falls Meeting
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM to
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM
29
Human Rights Commission
Human Rights Commission
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 4:00 PM
30 1 2