City News City Calendar

City Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 2:20 PM
27
Airport Advisory Meeting
Airport Advisory Meeting
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM
28
Pedal Fergus Falls Meeting
Pedal Fergus Falls Meeting
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM to
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM
29
Human Rights Commission
Human Rights Commission
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 4:00 PM
30 1 2
3
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:25 PM
4
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Monday, December 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM
5
Bike/Ped Advisory Board
Bike/Ped Advisory Board
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 9:30 AM
6
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM
7 8 9
10
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:20 PM
11
Parks and Recreation Board
Parks and Recreation Board
Monday, December 11, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Library Board Meeting
Library Board Meeting
Monday, December 11, 2017 at 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, December 11, 2017 at 5:30 PM
12 13
Mayor's Advisory on Natural Resources
Mayor's Advisory on Natural Resources
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM
Human Rights Commission
Human Rights Commission
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM
14
Public Arts Commission
Public Arts Commission
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM
15
Utility Bills Due
Utility Bills Due
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM
16
17
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
BLUE WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:25 PM
18
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Monday, December 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM
19 20 21
EIC Board Meeting
EIC Board Meeting
Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM
22 23
24
RED WEEK RECYCLING
RED WEEK RECYCLING
Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 2:20 PM
25
Holiday-City Offices Closed. Refuse and Recycling dates will be altered
Holiday-City Offices Closed. Refuse and Recycling dates will be altered
Monday, December 25, 2017 at 7:00 AM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, December 25, 2017 at 5:30 PM
26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2
City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 5:30 PM
3 4 5
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Friday, January 5, 2018 at 12:00 PM
6